Add of Office: 5/F, Western Block, M-8 Building, Mid-section of Hi-tech
Industrial Park, Nanshan  District, Shenzhen, 518057, P.R China
Add of Factory: Fourth Floor, A2 Building, Founder Science&Technology
Park, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-755-83898016
Fax: +86-755-83409500

 

- - - - - - - - - - - -- - Sales Director - - - - - - - -- - -- - - 
   Sales Director
Maggie Ma
Email: maggie@utpvideo.com
Skype: maggie98218
QQ: 2607467830
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 857

- - - - - - - - - - Asia Pacific- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Senior Manager of Asia Pacific Area                  
Cherry Liu
Email:cherry@utpvideo.com
Skype: cherryliu916
QQ: 2385941185
Tel:+86-755-83898016 ext 860
 
 
Sales Manager of Asia Pacific Area
Kidd Chen
Email:kidd@utepo.net 
Skype: kiddchen_utp
QQ: 2827592650
Tel:+86-755-83898016 ext 865
Sales Manager of Asia Pacific Area
Rachael Cai
Email:rachael@utpvideo.com
Skype: rachael.cai
QQ: 2806159759
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 861

- - - - - - - - - - America- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Senior Sales Manager of American Area
Sabrina Jiang
Email: sabrina@utpvideo.com
Skype: sabrina.jiang6 
QQ: 2416121986
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 859

Sales Manager of American Area
Aaron Wu
Email: aaron@utepo.net
Skype: Aaron Utepo
QQ: 3264904174
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 867

Sales Manager of American Area
Kim Xiao
Email: kim@utepo.net
Skype: Kim Xiao 
QQ: 2951640690
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 853
 

 

- - - - - - - - - - Europe & Africa- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Senior Sales Manager of Europe & Africa Area
Jordan Yang
Email: jordan@utpvideo.com
Skype: UTEPO- JORDAN
QQ: 2513341866
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 865

 

Sales Manager of Europe & Africa Area
Lychee Kuang
Email: lychee@utpvideo.com
QQ: 2692165943
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 862
 

  

 

Sales Manager of Europe & Africa Area
Sophie Li
Email: sophie@utepo.net
Skype: shuphior@hotmail.com
QQ: 15712020960
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 879

 

- - - - - - - - - - Technical Supporting Department - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Technical  Engineer
Scarlett Chen
Email: scarlett@utpvideo.com
Skype: scarlett.chen@hotmail.com
QQ: 3233952067
Tel: +86-755-83898016 ext 839